Things I Love: The Sartorialist

22 Feb

I have debated for the past few weeks with how much of ME should be in this blog?…or Should I have a separate blog?

I haven’t decided yet…

So, for now…since my own journey in life isn’t entirely separate from Prim & Proper I have decided to share the little things I love…here.  In one place.

The Sartorialist

“My lack of knowledge in the beginning really helped, and really just made me refine what little I knew to make it work. If you ask any other person that does a creative thing, they probably went to school and learn all these different things and then as they get better it just narrows and narrows.” Scott Schumann (The Sartorialist)

I’m still narrowing things down. ~Melanie

Leave a Reply

