A normal day of work…

20 Jan

February Indulge AdIt’s getting late and work never really ends…I’ve only managed to check off half of the items on my “To Do” list…I’m a little hungry…a little sleepy…and I’m sure my Roxie-baby is wondering why haven’t I come home yet. (I’m coming honey-bun!)

With all my complaining, I have to say that whenever a task or two gets finished in a satisfying-I didn’t just throw in the towel-manner…I feel ever so happy!  Everyday is an attempt to get to a non-existent finish line.  I love this about my day-to-day.

I just finished doing the ad for Indulge Magazine (Above). Before that I finished the 360 West ad for Adair Eyewear (Below).  Yay! 

Plus, I had a productive meeting with two lovely ladies named Lauren…Lauren of PHPR and Lauren Essl of Blue Eye Brown Eye.  I’m so excited for next month’s events with theses ladies…Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

