Creating a ‘look’ is hard work…

28 Oct

It's time to start a blog!

For the past day I have been tinkering with the look of this blog. Yesterday it was gray and today?…Well, I don’t know if it’s the influence of gloomy sky outside but it’s definitely taking on a spring-like appearance in contrast!

I’m guessing this blog will take on many looks…

So, I can only offer one assurance…It’s not a ‘Prim & Proper Newsletter’ type blog dedicated to posting ‘Items I Want To Sale.” (For that I’ll just start a Newsletter)  I want it to tell the story of Prim & Proper in Fort Worth…and not just my story but those of friends, family and the community. Like my store it’s new and will change week by week…month by month…So, stay tuned!  I’m excited!

One Response to “Creating a ‘look’ is hard work…”

  1. lolakwrites 2 November 2010 at 6:10 pm #

    I can’t wait to read what you write about!! I’m already feeling snazzier…

Leave a Reply

